Feedback about: LipSync Drone Control

#9395

I have created DIY Drone/QuadCopter about 3 years ago and I am planning to donate it to someone to finish it as I don’t have to fly it indoor. I am hoping someone would use the same lipsync system on it for research and testing purposes.

Here’s the picture of Drone:
![Resized_IMG_2163_259|666×500,75%](upload://zFCE6GFDCxEL2d4HQHD2v2teKce.jpeg)

And Here’s the parts list:

1. [Flight Controller: CRIUS ALL IN ONE PRO v2.0 AIOP](https://www.rctimer.com/product-765.html)

1. [Frame: REPTILE500-V3 Quad-Copter Frame With Crab Landing Gear](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/reptile500-v3-quad-copter-frame-with-crab-landing-gear-white-red.html)

1. [Motors: AX-2810Q-750KV Brushless Quadcopter Motor](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/ax-2810q-750kv-brushless-quadcopter-motor.html)

1. [Battery:Turnigy 4000mAh 4S 40C Lipo Pack](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/turnigy-4000mah-4s-40c-lipo-pack.html)

1. [ESC:Afro ESC 30Amp Multi-rotor Motor Speed Controller (SimonK Firmware)](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/afro-30a-multi-rotor-esc-opto-simonk-firmware.html)

1. [Propeller: HobbyKing Slowfly Propeller 10×4.5 Black (CW/CCW) (4pcs)](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/hobbyking-slowfly-propeller-10×4-5-black-cw-ccw-4pcs.html)

1. [Transmitter and Receiver: Turnigy 5X 5Ch Mini Transmitter and Receiver ](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/turnigy-5x-5ch-mini-transmitter-and-receiver-mode-2.html)

1. [Charger: Turnigy B6 PRO 50W 6A Balance Charger](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/turnigy-b6-pro-50w-6a-balance-charger-black.html)

1. [Power Distribution Board: Hobby King Octocopter Power Distribution Board](https://hobbyking.com/en_us/hobby-king-octocopter-power-distribution-board.html)

1. [UBEC: HOBBYWING RC UBEC 5V 6V 3A Max 5A Lowest RF Noise BEC](https://www.ebay.ca/itm/HOBBYWING-RC-UBEC-5V-6V-3A-Max-5A-Switch-Mode-Lowest-RF-Noise-BEC-for-RC-Models/174075366612?hash=item2887b34cd4:g:dpEAAOSwy6JdscOW)

1. [Bluetooth:CRIUS MWC Multiwii SE Naza32 CC3D FC Bluetooth Parameter CRIUSs FCs ](https://www.ebay.ca/itm/bluetooth-Parameter-Debugging-Programmer-Module-For-MWC-Multiwii-Naze32-CC3D-/362724732397?hash=item5474142ded)

1. [GPS: Crius U-blox NEO-6M V3.1 GPS Module for MWC MultiWii](https://www.ebay.ca/itm/Cruis-NEO-6M-V3-1-GPS-Module-for-APM-Pixhawk-MWC-SE-Lite-Flight-Controller-Cable/392320573209)

Here’s schematics:
![PNG|605×499,75%](upload://in1QBi7pzHVOBD9xBkXkWpW24YA.jpeg)

The Drone firmware is [MultiWii 2.4](https://code.google.com/p/multiwii/) and the GPS firmware is configured. It only requires calibration of controller parameters.

Let me know if you interested to receive additional information.